Staff

Julia Brooker, Events Coordinator and Store Buyer, 831.648.5716,  ext 16 brooker@pgmuseum.org

Bobbi DeWitt, Bookkeeper, 831.648.5716,  ext 18 bookkeeper@pgmuseum.org

Erika Delemarre, LiMPETS Program Manager ext 11 delemarre@pgmuseum.org

Emily Gottlieb, Community Science Programs Manager, 831.648.5716, ext 11, limpets@pgmuseum.org

Juan Govea, Director of Community Engagement, 831.648.5716, ext 14, govea@pgmuseum.org

Jeanette Kihs, CFRE, Executive Director, 831.648.5716, ext 10, kihs@pgmuseum.org

Nate King, Collections and Exhibits Manager, 831.648.5716 ext 19, king@pgmuseum.org 

Andrea Lawson, Office and Database Manager, 831.648.5716 ext 15, admin@pgmuseum.org

Matthew McConnell, Watershed Guardians Program Coordinator, 831.648.5716 ext 11, mcconnell@pgmuseum.org

Hannah Sarver, LiMPETS Program Coordinator, 831.648.5716 ext 11, sarver@pgmuseum.org

Nick Stong, Education and Husbandry Programs Manager, 831.648.5716 ext 20, stong@pgmuseum.org

Michael Brothers, Volunteer Coordinator, 831-648-5716 ext 17, brothers@pgmuseum.org

Ilana Entin, Advancement Coordinator, 831-648-5716 ext 26, entin@pgmuseum.org

The Museum's Director and Curator Emeritus is Vern Yadon.