Honorary Hosts

The Butterfly Ball's honorary hosts cordially invite you to join them at this festive event.

Mayor Bill and Cheryl Kampe
Bill and Lori Mannel
Mayor Jason and Melissa Burnett
Robert and Crystel Bianchi
Judd and Sharon Perry
Geva Arcanin and Tom Greer
Hank and Julie Armstrong
Dede Bent and Gordy Kauhanen
Edward and Ann Cliſton
Dan and Beth Cort
Paul and Anne Davis
Steve and Sona Dennis
Frank and Maria Penner
Lila and James Thorsen
Terry and Paula Trotter
Chris and Denise Hasegawa