Staff

We took selfies by our favorite Museum object.

Can you guess where each picture was taken?

Beverly Bruno, Membership and Events Coordinator, 831.648.5716 ext 16, bruno@pgmuseum.org

Juan Govea, Director of Exhibits and Education, 831.648.5716, ext 14, govea@pgmuseum.org

Mitchell Gravelle, Guest Services, 831.648.5716, ext 13, welcomedesk@pgmuseum.org

Emily Gottlieb, LiMPETS Coordinator, 831.648.5716, ext 11, limpets@pgmuseum.org

Annie C. Holdren, Ph.D., Exhibitions Curator, 831.648.5716, ext 17, holdren@pgmuseum.org

Jeanette Kihs, CFRE, Executive Director, 831.648.5716, ext 10, kihs@pgmuseum.org

Stacey Limone, Guest Services, 831.648.5716, ext 13, welcomedesk@pgmuseum.org

Martin Morones, Education Assistant, 831.648.5716, edassistant@pgmuseum.org

Deanna Sinsel, Office Manager, 831.648.5716 ext 15, admin@pgmuseum.org

Nick Stong, Education Programs Manager, 831.648.5716 ext 20, stong@pgmuseum.org

Jane Thompson, Guest Services, 831.648.5716 ext 15, welcomedesk@pgmuseum.org

Paul Van de Carr, Collections Curator, 831.648.5716 ext 12, vandecarr@pgmuseum.org

Mary Martha Waltz, Advancement Coordinator, 831.648.5716 ext 26, waltz@pgmuseum.org  

Todd Weston, Education Specialist, 831.648.5716, ext 11, weston@pgmuseum.org

Patrick Whitehurst, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, 831.648.5716, ext 24, media@pgmuseum.org

The Museum's Director and Curator Emeritus is Vern Yadon.