Staff

We took selfies by our favorite Museum object.

Can you guess where each picture was taken?

Beverly Bruno, Museum Services, 831.648.5716 ext 16, Services@pgmuseum.org

 

Lauren Finch, Guest Services, 831.648.5716, ext 13, welcomedesk@pgmuseum.org

 

Annie C. Holdren, Ph.D., Exhibitions Curator, 831.648.5716, ext 17, Holdren@pgmuseum.org

Jeanette Kihs, CFRE, Interim Executive Director, 831.648.5716, ext 10, Kihs@pgmuseum.org

Stacey Limone, Guest Services, 831.648.5716, ext 13, welcomedesk@pgmuseum.org

Elissa Nelson, Bookkeeper (contract), 831.648.4716, ext 18, Bookkeeper@pgmuseum.org

Danielle Stevens , Executive Assistant, 831.648.5716 ext 15, Admin@pgmuseum.org

Paul VandeCarr, Collections Curator, 831.648.5716 ext 12, Vandecarr@pgmuseum.org 

Ann Wasser, Education Manager, 831.648.5716 x14, Wasser@pgmuseum.org   

Allison Watson, Community Outreach Program Manager, 831.648.5716, ext. 20, Outreach@pgmuseum.org

Patrick Whitehurst, Marketing Communications Coordinator, 831.648.5716, ext. 24, Media@pgmuseum.org

The Museum's Director and Curator Emeritus is Vern Yadon.