Staff

We took selfies by our favorite Museum object.

Can you guess where each picture was taken?

Beverly Bruno, Museum Services, 831.648.5716 ext 16, services@pgmuseum.org

Lauren Finch, Guest Services, 831.648.5716, ext 13

Annie C. Holdren, Ph.D., Exhibitions Curator, 831.648.5716, ext 17, Holdren@pgmuseum.org

Jeanette Kihs, CFRE, Development Director, 831.648.5716, ext 24 Kihs@pgmuseum.org

Stacey Limone, Guest Services, 831.648.5716, ext 13

Lori A. Mannel, Executive Director, 831.648.5718, Mannel@pgmuseum.org

Elissa Nelson, Bookkeeper (contract), 831.648.4716, ext 18, bookkeeper@pgmuseum.org

Danielle Stevens , Executive Assistant, 831.648.5716 ext 15, admin@pgmuseum.org

Korrisa Troxel, LiMPETS Coordinator, 831.648.5716 ext 11, limpets@pgmuseum.org  

Paul VandeCarr, Collections Curator, 831.648.5716 ext 12, vandecarr@pgmuseum.org 

Ann Wasser, Education Manager, 831.648.5716 x14, wasser@pgmuseum.org   

Allison Watson, Community Outreach Program Manager, 831.648.5716, ext. 20, outreach@pgmuseum.org

The Museum's Director and Curator Emeritus is Vern Yadon.