Staff

We took selfies by our favorite Museum object.

Can you guess where each picture was taken?

Jessica Faddis, Membership and Events Coordinator, 831.648.5716, ext 16, faddis@pgmuseum.org

Emily Gottlieb, LiMPETS Coordinator, 831.648.5716, ext 11, limpets@pgmuseum.org

Juan Govea, Director of Exhibits and Education, 831.648.5716, ext 14, govea@pgmuseum.org

Jeanette Kihs, CFRE, Executive Director, 831.648.5716, ext 10, kihs@pgmuseum.org

Nate King, Collections Registrar, 831.648.5716 ext 19, king@pgmuseum.org 

Andrea Lawson, Guest Services, 831.648.5716 ext 13, welcomedesk @pgmuseum.org 

Martin Morones, Education Specialist, 831.648.5716, morones@pgmuseum.org

Deanna Sinsel, Office Manager, 831.648.5716 ext 18, admin@pgmuseum.org

Nick Stong, Education Programs Manager, 831.648.5716 ext 20, stong@pgmuseum.org

Estrella Thoeni, Guest Services, 831.648.5716 ext 13, welcomedesk @pgmuseum.org 

Jane Thompson, Volunteer Coordinator, 831.648.5716 ext 15, thompson@pgmuseum.org

Paul Van de Carr, Curator, 831.648.5716 ext 12, vandecarr@pgmuseum.org

Mary Martha Waltz, Advancement Coordinator, 831.648.5716 ext 26, waltz@pgmuseum.org  

Todd Weston, Education Specialist, 831.648.5716, ext 11, weston@pgmuseum.org

Patrick Whitehurst, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, 831.648.5716, ext 24, media@pgmuseum.org

The Museum's Director and Curator Emeritus is Vern Yadon.